Mission and Ministry

Permanent URI for this community

Mission and Ministry is the Division of the University that provides the non-academic and non-clinical ministries for the students, faculty and staff of Creighton. Mission and Ministry web site

These are the six departments of Mission and Ministry

  • Campus Ministry
  • Center for Service and Justice
  • Collaborative Ministry Office
  • CU Retreat Center
  • Deglman Center for Ignatian Spirituality
  • ILAC

In collaboration with St. John's Parish, we serve the Creighton Community with a variety of ministries that call forth the gifts of the community.

In service of the Jesuit Catholic character of Creighton, we gather the gifts of this richly diverse community, that we all might grow in freedom as women and men for others.


Collections of this Community

Now showing 1 - 6 of 6